Return to Pickleback Salsa - Medium
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sounded odd... July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren G. from Rye Brook, NY United States  
The name is weird but descriptive.  Has the tang of pickles  in a nice chunky salsa.  Great on burgers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Perfect Birthday Gift April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Danika Yacik from Marietta, GA United States  
Shortly before his birthday, my husband found the last jar of Pickleback Salsa I bought for Christmas and finished it in just a couple of days! Casa de Jorge salsa never lasts long in our house. All of the flavors are so unique and are a perfect addition to recipes or snack time! I’m sure it won’t be long before we order more jars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 8, 2021
Reviewer: TIMOTHY RUTHERFORD from SCHUYLKILL HAVEN, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unexpectedly wonderful salsa November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Beth from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
Pickleback is not a flavor profile that one might think of when it comes to salsa. But when I saw samples of it at a festival a few years ago, I needed to try it. I was not disappointed. It was probably the most delicious salsa I've ever had, and I usually prefer the more "ordinary" flavors when it comes to salsa. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hot and sour October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Randolph Boecker from Easton, PA United States  
I wasn't sure if I'd like this one but I tried it at Christkindlmarkt last year and fell in love. That dill flavor really gives this salsa a bit of a punch. Would like to see a hot version someday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 terrific August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Midwood from Willow Grove, PA United States  
terrific will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey J from Lanham, MD United States  
Received 5 different Mild/Medium flavors, all were excellent.  Tried Pickleback on my hot dog instead of ketchup, added a nice flavor and a little kick. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All time Favorite May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Britt from ALLENTOWN, PA United States  
Can’t go wrong with added pickle flavor :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My FAV- hands down May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Midge from Trexlertown , PA United States  
It’s my favorite! I love the tangy unique flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Chelsea Shepherd from Center Valley, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items