Return to Raspberry Agave Salsa - Mild
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Berrylicious April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Buffie Vaught from Indiana  
Pairs great with black beans for enchiladas and nachos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Family Favorite April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Danika Yacik from Marietta, GA United States  
This flavor has been at the top of my family’s favorite flavor list for years, and will always be one of the flavors I buy when I restock! It’s great on eggs, tortilla chips, or my personal favorite: popcorn! I’m sure I’ll be back for more in no time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Brandi from La Puente, CA United States  
I’m not big on trying something new but Casa De Jorge salsas never let me down. The raspberry agave is a new favorite on mine now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 raspberry June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Hillary Mader from Easton, PA United States  
Raspberry is my favorite and been buying it at Musikfest for years. Now happy I no longer have to wait a year to get my raspberry salsa fix!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Trux from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Easy ordering process and quick delivery.  All the salsa flavors are excellent. I always have 3 or 4 jars on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raspberry Agave Salsa April 9, 2020
Reviewer: P Hall from Pen Argyl, PA United States  
Ordered this salsa from my granddaughters dance class fundraiser and liked it so much I had to order more from the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2020
Reviewer: MC from Amherst, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! February 24, 2020
Reviewer: K.C. from Allentown , PA United States  
This is one of my favorites- also a favorite by everyone in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I AM CONFIDENT IT WILL ALSO BE DELICIOUS. September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Frances C. Chandler from Hagerstown, MD United States  
HAVE NOT TRIED YET

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 another good one! October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Trux from Bethlehem, PA United States  
this is another favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items